andreasleidenix

Hauptleiter

K5 & K6

Andreas Leidenix 079 642 65 43 andreas.leidenix[at]mobi.ch

barblinmeier K3 Barblin Meier 076 562 03 13 barblin[at]bluewin.ch

sandrawidmer K3 Sandra Widmer 079 654 72 56 sandra.widmer[at]me.com

manuelapelenk K2 Manuela Pelenk 079 732 07 73  

oliviaferrari   Olivia Ferrari 076 323 57 12 olivia.ferrari[at]bluewin.ch

irisfusinato   Iris Fusinato 079 655 88 06 iris.fusinato[at]gmx.ch

sandysiegenthaler K5 Sandy Siegenthaler 078 740 34 45 ssiegenthaler[at]gutcf.ch

 dominicbaumann K5 Dominic Baumann 076 682 37 26  

franziskaprechtl K1 Franziska Michel    

 hardyfoster K3 Hardy Foster 078 721 51 02 hj.foster[at]datazug.ch

ruthschmid K1&6 Ruth Schmid 079 443 31 24 ruth.stefan.schmid[at]bluewin.ch

lenajunker K4 Lena Junker 079 953 92 35  lena.junker[at]bluewin.ch

camillegagnaux   Camille Gagnaux    

 

TV Mettmenstetten